Skip to content
Skip to main menu
Australian Government - Stronger Super website

Stronger Super Peak Consultative Group


Mr Paul Costello Chair
Mr John Berrill Principal, Maurice Blackburn
Mr John Brogden Financial Services Council
Mr Dick Grozier Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Ms Peggy Haines Consultant, Freehills
Mr Chris Connolly CHOICE
Mr Tim Lyons Australian Council of Trade Unions
Mr Michael O'Neill National Seniors Australia
Ms Fiona Reynolds Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees
Ms Andrea Slattery SMSF Professionals' Association of Australia
Mr Peter Strong Council of Small Business Organisations of Australia
Mr Roger Urwin Towers Watson (UK)
Ms Pauline Vamos Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia
Mr David Whiteley Industry Super Network
Mr Brian Wilson Pro Chancellor of University of Technology, Sydney

* The Peak Consultative Group included the Commonwealth Treasury, supported by other relevant government agencies. Mr Wilson and Ms Haines were part of the Super System Review.